Navigation

News & Updates
Partner


Die Letzten 100 Uploads
Die Top 100


Aktuelle-Zeitungen

Tageszeitungen
Wochenzeitungen
Monatszeitungen
Magazine

Magazine Englisch

Magazine

Ebook Sammlungen

Sammlungen

Ebooks

Science-Fiction
Biographie
Erzählungen
Fantasy
Historik
Horror
Humor
Kinder/Jugend
Krimi
Thriller
Liebesromane
Psychothriller
Roman
Ebook KW
Western

Erotik Ebooks

Erotik
- BDSM
- Gay

Comics

Comics
English Comics
- Erotik
Hentai/Manga

Fachbücher

Fachbücher
Gesundheit
Kochen/Backen
Politik/Geschichte
Ratgeber
Reiseführer
Sachbücher
Sonstige

Audible Hörbücher

Hörbücher

Englische Ebooks

Fachbücher
Ratgeber
NY-Bestseller
Novel

XxX

Met-Art
Penthouse
Playboy
Sonstige

Programme

Android Appz
Android Games
Windows
Wallpapers

Scene Ebook Releases

Scene RLS


Becky Moynihan - Shadow Touched A Paranormal Vampire Romance (A Touch of Vampire Book 1)

Cover: Becky Moynihan - Shadow Touched A Paranormal Vampire Romance (A Touch of Vampire Book 1)

Kurzbeschreibung:

Perfect for fans of Twilight, Vampire Diaries, and modern Beauty and the Beast retellings. Sink your teeth into a world of dark mystery and forbidden desire. Some truths are best kept in the shadows . . . At nearly eighteen, I’m months away from escaping my aunt’s secrets and lies. Except, I’m harboring a big secret of my own. A red-eyed man cloaked in shadow has been stalking me at night. I wanted Rosewood, Maine to be my final destination before college. My chance at normalcy. But strange, unexplainable things are threatening to derail my plans.The red-eyed man followed me here, and he’s not the only one. Two hot guys transfer to my new high school right after I do. They track my every move, especially the aloof and mysterious Lochlan D’angelo. As I’m sucked into a dangerous world embroiled in secrets, I start to question everything I’ve ever known. Including who I am. SHADOW TOUCHED is the thrilling first installment in a steamy upper YA paranormal vampire romance series. If you like enemies-to-lovers and fated mates, heartrending twists, a tough heroine, and a sexy antihero, this book is for you. Get ready for a fresh take on vampires, werewolves, and witches by one-clicking today!*This book is part of a series and ends in a cliffhanger. Best suited for ages 16+ due to sexual situations. ..


Kategorie: Novel
Genre: Roman
Sprache:
Release Jahr: 2021
Format: EPUB
Größe: 55 MB
Passwort: kein eintrag
Eingetragen: 05.08.21 14:29
Downloads: 67
Hoster: Rapidgator.net, Turbobit.net




Gratis Premium Download (Free Hoster , eine Url)

Status: Online


download

Download (Filecrypt.cc, eine Url)

Status: Online

Mirror #1 (Filecrypt.cc, eine Url)

Status: Online

Suche

Erweiterte Suche

Spezial Partner

kino.bz LinkBase 1load.sx gload.cc ddl-search.biz hoerbuch.us Dein Linkverzeichnis für den Underground!

Hardlink

link-base.org
BestOfLinks

Partner

01. Nydus.org
02. Raidrush *HOT*
03. Byte.to *HOT*
04. bestoflinks.net
05. archivx.to
06. Stream DDL Suche
07. Google
08. Best-Board.net
09. GLOAD.TO
10. OneDDL
11. hoerbuch.us
12. kino.bz *HOT*
13. ddl.raidrush.org
14. Mafia-Linkz
15. Dein Link


Partner werden
Alle Partner

Startseite | Top100 | Disclaimer

Ddownload.com Turbobit.com Nitroflare.com Rapidgator.com
Ebook-hell.to Copyright © 2011 - controlled and operated from Switzerland