Navigation

News & Updates
Partner


Die Letzten 100 Uploads
Die Top 100


IPTV Infos

Sero IPTV

Aktuelle-Zeitungen

Tageszeitungen
Wochenzeitungen
Monatszeitungen
Magazine

Ebook Sammlungen

Sammlungen

Ebooks

Science-Fiction
Biographie
Erzählungen
Fantasy
Historik
Horror
Humor
Kinder/Jugend
Krimi
Thriller
Liebesromane
Psychothriller
Roman
Ebook KW
Western

Erotik Ebooks

Erotik

Comics

Comics
English Comics
- Erotik
Hentai/Manga

Fachbücher

Fachbücher
Gesundheit
Kochen/Backen
Politik/Geschichte
Ratgeber
Reiseführer
Sachbücher
Sonstige

XxX

Met-Art
Penthouse
Playboy
Sonstige

Englische Ebooks

Fachbücher
Ratgeber
NY-Bestseller
Novel

Magazine Englisch

Magazine

Audible Hörbücher

Hörbücher

Musik

Musik

Programme

Android Appz


Simon James Green - Heartbreak Boys

Cover: Simon James Green  -  Heartbreak Boys

Kurzbeschreibung:

A road trip rom-com about heartbreak, social media hijinks, and learning to be happy with who you are, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Phil Stamper."One of the most hilarious, heart-flippingly romantic, charmingly observant writers in the game right now." —Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens AgendaWhen their ex-boyfriends get together and start Instagramming a disgustingly perfect summer of love, Jack and Nate decide to concoct a mutual Insta-worthy summer adventure of their own to prove they’re just fine and everything’s great.Of course, it’s hard to have an epic summer road trip when they’re stuck in a van with Nate`s mid-life crisis-bound parents and his annoying younger sister. And it’s been years since Jack and Nate have said more than a few sentences to each other. But their followers don’t have to know any of that.How hard could faking the high life be? Posting as @TheHeartBreakBoys, the duo stumbles into one hilarious situation after another—and each discover that maybe the cure for heartbreak has been the boy riding next to him all along.  ..


Kategorie: Liebesromane
Genre: Liebesroman
Sprache:
Release Jahr: 2022
Format: EPUB,PDF,MOBI
Größe: 36 MB
Passwort: kein eintrag
Eingetragen: 19.07.22 07:49
Downloads: 163
Hoster: Turbobit.net, Rapidgator.net, Nitroflare.com, ddownload.com




hide.me Sommeraktion: Für mehr digitale Abgeschiedenheit

Hide.me

Download (Filecrypt.cc, eine Url)

Status: Online

Mirror #1 (Filecrypt.cc, eine Url)

Status: Online

Mirror #2 (Filecrypt.cc, eine Url)

Status: Online

Mirror #3 (Filecrypt.cc, eine Url)

Status: Online

Suche

Erweiterte Suche

Spezial Partner

movieblogarea.com LinkBase gload.cc hoerbuch.us Dein Linkverzeichnis für den Underground!

Hardlink

link-base.org
BestOfLinks
porn4k.to

Partner

01. Raidrush *HOT*
02. Nydus.org
03. Byte.to *HOT*
04. bestoflinks.net
05. archivx.to
06. Stream DDL Suche
07. GLOAD.TO
08. Google
09. hoerbuch.us
10. OneDDL
11. ddl.raidrush.org
12. Dein Link
13. Dein Link
14. Dein Link
15. Dein Link


Partner werden
Alle Partner

Startseite | Top100 | Disclaimer

Ddownload.com Turbobit.com Nitroflare.com Rapidgator.com
Ebook-hell.to Copyright © 2011 - controlled and operated from Switzerland